About

BEVERLY MOLANDER, MEd, RSM

The Power of Yes is so fully ensconced in my heart and mind, sometimes it is difficult to remember how I came to live this kind of life. Let it suffice to say that I have had my share of woes, like family dysfunction, infertility, divorce, death of people I love, money issues and odd jobs.

Did you notice I said “my share of? With every life experience comes the yin and the yang, the good and the bad, the happy and the sad. If we are living we will experience both sides of the coin. The difference is in how we decide to use whatever we are going through at the moment. I am grateful that many decades ago a counselor said to me, “You know you will go through this experience; and there is an opportunity to grow through this as well.” I needed someone else to help me remember the Truth about me when I couldn’t do it myself. When I was able to see the possibility of something better, it was easier to start moving in that direction.

Even today, I don’t try to go it alone. I meet with my prayer partner weekly, and when he says an affirmative prayer for me there is simply no going back. I cannot return to old negative or fearful thinking – I just have to Activate the Power of Yes!

I have reached out to others, and you can reach out to me. I describe it as bringing clarity out of the chaos we’ve created in the mind!

For more clarity in your life, contact me for counseling or listen to my weekly radio show on www.unity.fm (the Voice of an Awakening World), the internet radio station sponsored by Unity.

Beverly Molander - Activating The Power Of Yes Will Transform Your Life

The show, Affirmative Prayer: Activating the Power of YES is aired live every Monday at 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT/noon CT and 1 p.m. ET.Programs are archived for future reference and listener convenience.

This show will change the heart and soul of each listener – reaching out to the United States and beyond. Join us!

Individual counseling, writing my book…and now a radio show with a global reach! I am Activating the Power of YES! The universe is aligning with my desire to help people and demonstrate how this process can change lives for the better.

 

“There is but one elementary truth, the ignorance of which kills countless plans and splendid ideas…that the moment one definitely commits, then Providence moves too. A whole stream of events issues from the decision, raising in one’s favor all manner of unforeseen incidents and meetings and material assistance which no man could have dreamt would have come his way. So whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it.”

~ Johann von Goethe

 

Host of the weekly radio show

Affirmative Prayer:
Activating the Power of YES

www.unity.fm/program/AffirmativePrayer

Mondays at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time(US)

(Shows are archived for listener convenience.)